Occult.Digital.Mobilization
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello Everyone :)

+5
paganchick
amandachen
neutralrobotboy
Khephra
ezavan
9 posters

Go down

Hello Everyone :) Empty Hello Everyone :)

Post  paganchick Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:01 pm

Hello Everyone,
I am a 24 year old mother of one and full time college student from pa, USA. I am majoring in alternative medicine and plan to apply to Naturopathic medical schools upon receiving my BS. I enjoy reading, writing, computers, esoteric and occult studies, energy healing, and spending time with friends and family. I am always looking to meet new people that share similar interests to chat with so feel free to PM me if you would like to know anything else. Smile
paganchick
paganchick

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2009-09-03

Back to top Go down

Hello Everyone :) Empty Re: Hello Everyone :)

Post  Khephra Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:40 pm

Hi Paganchick! Welcome! How is naturopathic medicine perceived over in PA? Here in Canada the federal government frowns on it, but there's huge public support and dozens of practitioners of alternative medicines in major urban centers. In the US it's a little different, of course, but how is it perceived there in PA?
Khephra
Khephra

Number of posts : 897
Registration date : 2008-08-10

Back to top Go down

Post  neutralrobotboy Tue Sep 08, 2009 3:01 am

Hi and welcome!

neutralrobotboy

Number of posts : 255
Registration date : 2008-12-23

http://www.namelessnumberhead.com

Back to top Go down

Post  ankh_f_n_khonsu Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:57 am

Hello! Very Happy

Is it just me, or does anyone else think we could use more A) females and B) pagans around here?
ankh_f_n_khonsu
ankh_f_n_khonsu

Number of posts : 545
Registration date : 2008-09-15

Back to top Go down

Post  ezavan Tue Sep 08, 2009 1:42 pm