Occult.Digital.Mobilization
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Similar topics

An Introduction

5 posters

Go down

An Introduction Empty An Introduction

Post  neutralrobotboy Tue Dec 23, 2008 5:30 am

Hi everyone! My name is Seth and I'm yet another stranger out here in cyberspace hoping to help spread information relevant to real human growth through obscure and subtle knowledge.

I am interested in a wide variety of topics and try to balance skepticism and open-mindedness. For what it's worth, I consider Zen to be perhaps the single most correct widespread philosophy and practice. I have recently taken some interest in the Golden Dawn and other aspects of the "western occult tradition". I have recently also begun a study of yoga. I also have greatly enjoyed Robert Anton Wilson's "cosmic trigger" series and consider it a "must read".

In "real life," I am a musician/composer. I also write fiction when the time is right. I also do a bit of computer programming, mostly in Python these days. I am very philosophically interested in FLOSS ["Free (Libre) Open Source Software] and have a couple of open-source music-related software projects online.

Well, for now I don't know what else to write. Hope to get to know the rest of you a bit through this forum. Party on, Wayne.

neutralrobotboy

Number of posts : 255
Registration date : 2008-12-23

http://www.namelessnumberhead.com

Back to top Go down

An Introduction Empty Re: An Introduction

Post  Khephra Tue Dec 23, 2008 11:05 am

Welcome, Seth!

What type of yoga have you added to your practice?
Khephra
Khephra

Number of posts : 897
Registration date : 2008-08-10

Back to top Go down

Post  neutralrobotboy Tue Dec 23, 2008 4:24 pm