Occult.Digital.Mobilization
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

No, I said 'ello...but thats close enough.

4 posters

Go down

No, I said 'ello...but thats close enough. Empty No, I said 'ello...but thats close enough.

Post  Wyrd_Artist_Girl Mon Dec 15, 2008 7:11 pm

*Pokes head in* ...Ello fellow pagan/occult-types! I bring raspberries and greetings!
Ur...I'm an artist, and a pagan...but I don't really subscribe to a particular path as of yet. I've been learning paganism for a while, but I'm definitely STILL learning! ...So...I'm not sure how often I'll be able to keep up with the forum here, but I like discussing religion and magic, and wanted to introduce myself anyways! Hurr! XD....um....*FLEE!*
Wyrd_Artist_Girl
Wyrd_Artist_Girl

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-12-15

http://www.deramis.com

Back to top Go down

No, I said 'ello...but thats close enough. Empty Re: No, I said 'ello...but thats close enough.

Post  Hadrianswall Tue Dec 16, 2008 12:20 am

many welcomes and thanks for the raspberries. Smile

An artist, cool, Smile what type of medium do you use?

Enjoy your stay, I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

Hadrianswall

Number of posts : 209
Registration date : 2008-09-01

Back to top Go down

No, I said 'ello...but thats close enough. Empty Re: No, I said 'ello...but thats close enough.

Post  ankh_f_n_khonsu Thu Dec 18, 2008 8:42 pm

Welcome!

Does the process of learning ever stop? If so, what then?
ankh_f_n_khonsu
ankh_f_n_khonsu

Number of posts : 545
Registration date : 2008-09-15

Back to top Go down

Post  Wyrd_Artist_Girl Sat Dec 20, 2008 9:17 pm

Hadrianswall, Thanks! I like to use all sorts of mediums really, but watercolor is a favorite.

ankh_f_n_khonsu, my point exactly...it would be like...reaching the END of the internet O_o
Wyrd_Artist_Girl
Wyrd_Artist_Girl

Back to top Go down

Post  ankh_f_n_khonsu Mon Dec 22, 2008 3:59 pm